Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy

Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy

9,99€

Yoto Says: Omar and his huge imagination are back - and he's still getting himself into sticky situations! Can he find the missing money to help save his local mosque?

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The second book in Zanib Mian’s laugh-out-loud series is perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Omar and his friends have been saving up their pocket money for ages so they can have the world’s most epic Nerf Blaster battle. But when Omar discovers that his mosque is in trouble, they decide to donate their pennies to help save it.

Then they try to raise some more money by: Doing some chores (boorrring) Selling some home-made cookies (deeelicious) Holding a talent contest (YESSSSSSS).

Everything goes PERFECTLY until the money mysteriously goes missing. Can they work out who has taken it in time to stop the mosque closing down? And what exactly is Omar’s sister Maryam hiding in her room…?

Chosen as The Times Children’s Book of the Week: ‘Mian’s gentle mixing of humour and Muslim tradition is fresh and necessary.’

Zanib Mian is a World Book Day author for 2021 with her Planet Omar title, Operation Kind.

Lire plus
Yoto player

Retourner sur Yoto Player

Yoto club

Hop là ! Ce produit a été ajouté à votre panier.

S'inscrire à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et découvrez avant tout le monde nos dernières nouvelles, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment. Merci de consulter notre politique de confidentialité pour savoir comment nous utilisons vos données personnelles.
Mon panier

Vous êtes à 30,00€ de la livraison gratuite*

Super ! La livraison est gratuite pour la Zone 1

Votre panier est vide. Remplissez-le !

FR
FR
FR