Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission

Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission

9,99€

Yoto says: With great friends by your side, nothing can stop you! Not even strange, spooky aliens... The third book in the 'Planet Omar' Series. 

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The third book in Zanib Mian’s laugh-out-loud series is perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

When Omar and his friends come back after the school holidays, their lovely teacher seems to have been replaced by somebody much more grumpy.

Overhearing other teachers talking about her, Omar decides something terrible has happened. Could she possibly have been abducted by … aliens?!

Omar persuades his friends to mount a rescue mission but what they find is very surprising!

*Zanib Mian is a World Book Day author for 2021 with her Planet Omar title, Operation Kind.*

Lire plus
Yoto player

Retourner sur Yoto Player

Yoto club

Hop là ! Ce produit a été ajouté à votre panier.

S'inscrire à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et découvrez avant tout le monde nos dernières nouvelles, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment. Merci de consulter notre politique de confidentialité pour savoir comment nous utilisons vos données personnelles.
Mon panier

Vous êtes à 30,00€ de la livraison gratuite*

Super ! La livraison est gratuite pour la Zone 1

Votre panier est vide. Remplissez-le !

FR
FR
FR