Ladybird Animal Stories

Ladybird Animal Stories


Yoto says: A collection of six stories perfect for every young animal lover.

Ladybird presents animal stories! A collection of fictional audio adventures designed to teach children about the hidden life of animals in the wild. From adventurous ducklings to a birds first flight, and from greedy squirrels to clever piglets, these fun stories are written to inform and entertain children aged three to six.

This edition is filled with creative and engaging sound effects and is the perfect spring companion for little listeners everywhere. This audiobook is aimed at children aged four and over, for family listening and learning and development for young minds.

Read more
Yoto player

Go back to Yoto Player

Yoto club

Yay! That product was added to your cart

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest releases, news and offers across all of our products. You can unsubscribe at any point. Please see our privacy policy which governs how we use your data.

What's in My Cart...

You are 30,00€ away from free shipping*

Great! You’ve got free shipping if you’re in Zone 1

It looks like you haven't added any products yet...