Canta Con Sonia

Canta Con Sonia


Yoto Says: What better way to introduce your little one to the Spanish language than through these toe-tapping tracks from Sonia de los Santos!

Sing it with a smile, like Sonia De Los Santos! This bilingual album has been put together exclusively for Yoto, and is filled with messages of hope, positivity, and happiness. With a Grammy Award under her belt from her time spent lighting up the stage with Dan Zanes And Friends, Sonia De Los Santos is the perfect multilingual artist to introduce into your home.

Track Listing:
1. Yoto Intro
2. ¡Alegría!
3. Los Pajaritos
4. Hey Little Bunny!
5. Mariposa Montuna
6. Mi Papá Me Va A Comprar
7. Daisy Mae
8. Colibrí Amarillo
9. ¡Fiesta, Fiesta!
10. Songs For The People
11. Corona de Flores
12. La Maraca
13. Este Año
14. Yoto Outro
Read more
Yoto player

Go back to Yoto Player

Yoto club

Yay! That product was added to your cart

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest releases, news and offers across all of our products. You can unsubscribe at any point. Please see our privacy policy which governs how we use your data.

What's in My Cart...

You are 30,00€ away from free shipping*

Great! You’ve got free shipping if you’re in Zone 1

It looks like you haven't added any products yet...